40th Year of Ethnic Studies at UCLA

Information for IAC Fellowship & Grant Recipients

Institute of American Cultures Office
IAC Coordinator
IACcoordinator@conet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-6815| Fax: (310) 825-3994

American Indian Studies Center
Jamie Chan, MSO
jchan@aisc.ucla.edu
(310) 206-4380 | Fax: (310) 206-7060

Asian American Studies Center
Melany Dela Cruz-Viesca, Assistant Director
melanyd@ucla.edu
(310) 206-7738 | Fax: (310) 206-9844

Betty Leung, MSO
bleung@aasc.ucla.edu
(310) 825-0025 | Fax: (310) 206-9844

Bunche Center for African American Studies
Danielle Dupuy, Assistant Director
ddupuy@bunche.ucla.edu
(310) 794-4997 | Fax: (310) 825-5019

Cassandra Gonzalez, MSO
cgonzalez@bunche.ucla.edu 
(310) 206-8009 | Fax: (310) 825-5019

Chicano Studies Research Center
Rebecca Epstein, Assistant Director
repstein@chicano.ucla.edu
(310) 206-9185 | Fax: (310) 206-1784

Darling Sianez, Administrative Assistant
darlings@chicano.ucla.edu
310-825-3428 | Fax: (310) 206-1784