Contacts

Institute of American Cultures Office
IAC Coordinator
IACcoordinator@conet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-6815| Fax: (310) 825-3994

American Indian Studies Center
Pamela Grieman, Assistant Director
grieman@ucla.edu
(310) 206-7514 | Fax (310) 206-7060

Jamie Chan, MSO
jchan@aisc.ucla.edu
(310) 206-4380 | Fax: (310) 206-7060

Asian American Studies Center
Melany Dela Cruz-Viesca, Assistant Director
melanyd@ucla.edu
(310) 206-7738 | Fax: (310) 206-9844

Betty Leung, MSO
bleung@aasc.ucla.edu
(310) 825-0025 | Fax: (310) 206-9844

Chicano Studies Research Center
Rebecca Epstein, Assistant Director
repstein@chicano.ucla.edu
(310) 206-9185 | Fax: (310) 206-1784

Darling Sianez, Business Analyst
darlings@chicano.ucla.edu
(310) 794-9167 | Fax: (310) 206-1784

Ralph J. Bunche Center for African American Studies
Tabia Shawel, Assistant Director
tshawel@bunche.ucla.edu
(310) 206-2913 | Fax: (310) 825-5019

Cassandra Gonzalez, MSO
cgonzalez@bunche.ucla.edu
(310) 206-8009 | Fax: (310) 825-5019